DJDTIME.COM  // ++ Ener­gize Your­self  With Music™ ++

DANCE ULTRA-MIX Let’s Just Dance Series 02

TITLE: DANCE ULTRA-MIX Let’s Just Dance Series 02
RELEASE: 10/12/2013
MIX SET: 01:36:20Hrs
BPM: 128

DANCE ULTRA-MIX Let's Just Dance Series 02


1. Good Feeling-Hannah
2. Good Times-Nick Otronic f. Mathew K
3. In Love Again-Mischief f. Lisa Nicole
4. Leaving You-Audien f. Michael S.
5. Lights Out-Jessica Sutta
6. Feva-Ranny f. Deepa Soul
7. Everybody Jump-Tod Miner
8. Everybody’s Free-Rozalla f. David Anthony
9. One Step Further-Jenna Drey-
10. Primitive-Richard Vission vs Luciana
11. U Got 2 Know-Tomcraft
12. Feel The Music-Sean Ensign f. Tamara Wallace & Slice
13. Can’t Live Without You-Mischa Daniels f. Sharon Doorson
14. Motivate-Monster Taxi
15. Made To Love-John Legend
16. Still Dancing-Astraea
17. Ready For Love-JAX f. Alex
18. Shut Up And Kiss Me-DJ Sammy f. The Jackie Boyz
19. Sunlight-Josh Harris f. Sophia Cruz
20. Sky Is The Limit-DJ Antoine vs Mad Mark
21. Work Bitch-Britney Spears
22. Wake Me Up-Avicii
23. We Control The Night-Ella Furmane f. Corey Andrews
24. Thinking About You-Calvin Harris f. Ayah Marar
25. What Now-Rihanna
26. Taste-Jackie Madden
27. Stars-Kat DeLuna
28. Take Me Home-Cash Cash f. Bebe Rexha
29. DNA-Empire Of The Sun
30. Get Loose-Showtek & Noisecontrollers
31. Lightning-Smokey Jones
32. Raise Your Hands-Right Said Fred
33. She Makes Me Go-Arash f. Sean Paul
34. Stars-Kat DeLuna
35. Still Into You-Paramore
36. Summer Ashes-Kevin Drew f. Taryn Manning
37. Lie To Me-Cole Plante w. Myon & Shane 54 f.Koko LaRoo
38. Take Me-Tiesto f. Kyler England
39. What Cha Feelin’ (Hands Up)-Liam Keegan f. Julissa Veloz & Kae Lou
40. We Know-Swanky Tunes, DVBBS & EITRO
41. Taste-Jackie Madden
42. Tragic Girl-Liquid360 & Chad Michaels
43. Walking On Thin Ice 2013-ONO
44. Crystals-DANK f. jACQ
45. Roar-Katy Perry
46. Junkie-Medina
47. Wish You Were Here-Tom Colontonio f. Amber Noel
48. Love Is Love-VenSun f. David Vendetta & Sylvia Tosun
49. Learn To Love-Lawson
50. Faded-Halo f. K-Major

DANCE ULTRA-MIX Let's Just Dance Series 02 by Djdtime + Energize Yourself + on Mixcloud



Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.